Welcome to the State of California 

AFLP Regional Representatives

 MO-07-0080 AFLP

Northern California
Central Valley
Greater Bay Area
Los Angeles/San Luis Obispo/Santa Barbara/Ventura
Southern California 

Northern California:  Butte, Lake, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Shasta, Solano, Sonoma, Tehama, Yolo Counties. 

Elaine Ellers, MSW, Program Manager
Sutter Teen Programs
1625 Stockton Blvd., Suite 112
Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 262-9141 / (916) 262-9181 FAX
ellerse@sutterhealth.org

Joanne Evans, MSW                           
Teenage Pregnancy and Parenting (TAPP), Placer County Health and Human Services
11484-B Avenue
Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 889-7151/(530) 889-7198
jmevans@placer.ca.gov

Central Valley:  Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare Counties. 

Dawn Custer, Program Coordinator
San Joaquin Co. PH Dept.
P.O. Box 2009 (Mailing Address)
420 S. Wilson Way
Stockton, CA  95207-6657

(209) 468-2183 / (209) 468-2185 FAX
dcuster@sjcphs.org 

Marilyn Golleher, AFLP Program Director
Clinica Sierra Vista
2702 F Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 324-0293 / (661) 324-2510 FAX
Marilyn.golleher@clinincasierravista.org

Greater Bay Area:  Alameda, Contra Costa, Monterey, San Benito, San Francisco, Santa Clara Counties. 

Barbara McCullough, PHD, Executive Director
Brighter Beginnings
2648 International Blvd.
Oakland, CA 94601

(510) 903-7503 / (510) 437-8959 FAX
bbmccullough@brighter-beginnings.org   

Los Angeles/San Luis Obispo/Santa Barbara/Ventura:  Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties. 

Nancy Ballard, MA, LMFT, AFLP Program Director
Ventura County Department of Public Health
2240 E. Gonzales Road, Suite 250
Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 981-5106 or (800) 781-4449 / (805) 981-5260 FAX
Nancy.ballard@ventura.org

Carla Hill, MPA, Program Manager
AFLP - "Project NATEEN", Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles
5000 Sunset Blvd., 7th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90027

(323) 361-5981 Ext. 13216 / (323) 361-1368 FAX
chill@chla.usc.edu    

Southern California:  Imperial, Orange, and San Diego Counties. 

Regional Representative Position Vacant

 
 
Last modified on: 7/9/2013 3:04 PM