Welcome to the State of California 

Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Programs

A-Z Index (by County or City)

 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

Alameda

Alameda County Healthy Homes Department
2000 Embarcadero, Suite 300
Oakland, CA  94606

Julie Kurko, RN, PHN, BSN - Coordinator

510-567-8280 (Phone) / 510-567-8272 (Fax)

julie.kurko@acgov.org

 

Alpine

Alpine County Health Department
75 Diamond Valley Road Unit B
Markleeville, CA  96120

Lynette Bennett, RN - Coordinator

530-694-2146 ext. 244 (Phone) / 530-694-2252 (Fax)

lbennett@alpinecountyca.gov

 

Amador

Amador County Health Department
10877 Conductor Blvd., Ste. 400
Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Connie Vaccarezza, PHN - Coordinator

209-223-6677 (Phone) / 209-223-3524 (Fax)

cvaccarezza@amadorgov.org 

B

Berkeley

City of Berkeley Public Health
1947 Center Street, 2nd Floor
Berkeley, CA  94704

Katherine Brown, MPH - Coordinator

510-981-5289 (Phone) / 510-981-5395 (Fax)

kbrown@ci.berkeley.ca.us

 

Butte

Butte County Public Health Department
82 Table Mountain Blvd., Ste. 30
Oroville, CA 95965

Roxanne Smiley, RN, PHN - Coordinator

530-538-6193 (Phone) / 530-538-6218 (Fax)

rsmiley@buttecounty.net

 

C

Calaveras

Calaveras County Health Department
891 Mountain Ranch Road, Government Center
San Andreas, CA  95249

Marcie Jo Caywood, PHN - Coordinator

209-754-6827 (Phone) / 209-754-1709 (Fax)

mcaywood@co.calaveras.ca.us

 

Colusa

Colusa County Health and Human Services 
251 East Webster Street
Colusa, CA  95932

Erika Johnson, PHN - Coordinator

530-458-0380 (Phone) / 530-458-4136 (Fax)

ejohnson@countyofcolusa.org

 

Contra Costa

Contra Costa County Health Department
597 Center Avenue, Suite 125
Martinez, CA  94553

Joanne Genet, MLS, PA - Coordinator

925-313-6763 (Phone) / 925-313-6364 (Fax)

joanne.genet@hsd.cccounty.us

 

D

Del Norte

Del Norte County Health and Social Services
880 Northcrest Drive
Crescent City, CA  95531

Linda Schutz-delSolenni, PHN - Coordinator

707-464-3191 ext. 2823 (Phone) / 707-465-1783 (Fax)

lschutz@co.del-norte.ca.us

 

E

El Dorado

El Dorado County Health and Human Services Agency
1360 Johnson Blvd., Suite 103
South Lake Tahoe, CA  96150

Josefina Solano, PHN - Coordinator

530-573-3165 (Phone) / 530-543-6819 (Fax)

josefina.solano@edcgov.us

 

F

Fresno

Fresno County Department of Public Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 2nd Floor
Fresno, CA  93721

Clara Escamilla, AMI, MPH - Coordinator

559-600-6583 (Phone) / 559-600-7725 (Fax)

cescamilla@co.fresno.ca.us

 

G

Glenn

Glenn County Health Services Agency
240 North Villa Avenue
Willows, CA  95988

Mary Lou Nelson, PHN - Coordinator

530-934-6588 (Phone) / 530-934-6463 (Fax)

mnelson@glenncountyhealth.net

 

H

Humboldt

Humboldt County Department of Health and Human Services
908 7th Street
Eureka, CA  95501

Pamela McKnight - Coordinator

707-441-5566 (Phone) / 707-268-0415 (Fax)

pmcknight@co.humboldt.ca.us

 

I

Imperial

Imperial County Public Health Department
797 Main Street, Suite A
El Centro, CA  92243

Maria Garcia, RN, BSN, PHN - Coordinator

760-482-2769 (Phone) / 760-336-3903 (Fax)

mariagarcia@co.imperial.ca.us

 

Inyo

Inyo County Health Department
155 E. Market Street / P.O. Box Drawer H
Independence, CA  93526

Melisa Best-Baker - (Interim) Coordinator

760-878-0231 (Phone) / 760-878-0266 (Fax)

mbestbaker@inyocounty.us

 

K

Kern

Kern County Public Health Services Department
1800 Mount Vernon, 2nd Floor
Bakersfield, CA  93306

Melvina Terry, PHN - Coordinator

661-868-0360 (Phone) / 661-868-0493 (Fax)

terrym@co.kern.ca.us

 

Kings

Kings County Health Department
330 Campus Drive
Hanford CA  93230

Patricia Harder, PHN, MSN - Coordinator

559-852-2619 (Phone) / 559-584-5672 (Fax)

pat.harder@co.kings.ca.us

 

L

Lake

Lake County Health Services Department
922 Bevins Court
Lakeport, CA  95453

Jessica Hamner - Coordinator

707-263-1090 ext. 159 (Phone) / 707-262-4280 (Fax)

jessica.hamner@lakecountyca.gov

 

Lassen

Lassen County Health and Social Services Department
1445 Paul Bunyan Road, Suite B
Susanville, CA  96130

Deborah Rosenberg, PHN - Coordinator

530-251-8135 (Phone) / 530-251-2668 (Fax)

drosenberg@co.lassen.ca.us

 

Long Beach

City of Long Beach Department of Human Services
2525 Grand Avenue
Long Beach, CA  90815

Alyssa Hartlaub, RN, PHN - Coordinator

562-570-7986 (Phone) / 562-570-4099 (Fax)

alyssa.hartlaub@longbeach.gov

 

Los Angeles

Los Angeles County Public Health Department
5555 Ferguson Drive, Room 210-02
Commerce, CA  90022

Angie Toyota - Coordinator

323-869-7171 (Phone) / 323-887-5178 (Fax)

atoyota@ph.lacounty.gov 

M

Madera

Madera County Public Health Department
14215 Road 28
Madera, CA  93638

Denise Ellis, PHN - Coordinator

559-675-7893 Ext. 233 (Phone) / 559-661-2815 (Fax)

denise.ellis@madera-county.com

 

Marin

Marin County Health Department
899 Northgate Drive, Suite 400
San Rafael, CA  94903

Maureen DeNieva, PHN - Coordinator

415-473-6731 (Phone) / 415-473-6266 (Fax)

mdenieva@marincounty.org

 

Mariposa

Mariposa County Public Health Department
4988 - 11th Street / P.O. Box 5 /
Mariposa, CA  95338

Margarita King, PHN - Coordinator

209-966-3689 (Phone) / 209-966-4929 (Fax)

margaritaking@mariposacounty.org

 

Mendocino

Mendocino County Health Department
1120 South Dora Street
Ukiah, CA 95482

Carol Kelsey, RN, NP - Coordinator

707-472-2689 (Phone) / 707-472-2735 (Fax)

kelseyc@co.mendocino.ca.us

 

Merced

Merced County Health Department
260 East 15th Street
Merced, CA  95341

Jane MacLean, PHN, Director of Nursing - Coordinator

209-381-1047 (Phone) / 209-381-1102 (Fax)

jmaclean@co.merced.ca.us

 

Modoc

Modoc County Health Department
441 North Main Street
Alturas, CA  96101

Stacy Sphar, PHN - Coordinator

530-233-6311 (Phone) / 530-233-6332 (Fax)

stacysphar@co.modoc.ca.us

 

Mono

Mono County Health Department
437 Old Mammoth Road, Suite Q / P.O. Box 3329
Mammoth Lakes, CA  93546

Diann Bitzberger - Coordinator

760-924-1841 (Phone) / 760-924-1831 (Fax)

dbitzberger@mono.ca.gov

 

Monterey

Monterey County Health Department
1615 Bunker Hill Way, Suite 190
Salinas, CA  93906

Anne Reeves, RN, BSN - Coordinator

831-755-4648 (Phone) / 831-796-8655 (Fax)

reevesa@co.monterey.ca.us

 

N

Napa

Napa County Health Department
2261 Elm Street
Napa, CA  94559-3721

Laura Keller, PHN - Coordinator

707-253-4807 (Phone) / 707-253-4880 (Fax)

laura.keller@countyofnapa.org

 

Nevada

Nevada County Public Health Department
500 Crown Point Circle, Suite 110
Grass Valley, CA  95945

Sherry Armstrong, BSN, RN, PHN - Coordinator

530-265-1460 (Phone) / 530-271-0841 (Fax)

sherry.armstrong@co.nevada.ca.us

 

O

Orange

Orange County Health Care Agency
1725 West 17th Street, Rm. 122 M
Santa Ana, CA  92706

Cecile Truong, PHN - Coordinator

714-567-6221 (Phone) / 714-834-7948 (Fax)

ctruong@ochca.com

 

P

Pasadena

City of Pasadena Health Department
1845 North Fair Oaks Avenue, Room 1131
Pasadena, CA  91103

Geraldine Perry-Williams, MSN, PHN - Coordinator

626-744-6092 (Phone) / 626-744-6112 (Fax)

gperry-williams@cityofpasadena.net

  

Placer

Placer County Public Health Department
11484 B Avenue
Auburn, CA  95603

Grant Miller, REHS - Coordinator

530-745-2358 (Phone) / 530-745-2352 (Fax)

gmiller@placer.ca.gov 

Plumas

Plumas County Public Health Agency
270 County Hospital Road, Suite 206
Quincy, CA  95971

Tina Venable, RN, PHN III - Interim Coordinator

530-283-6330 (Phone) / 530-283-6110 (Fax)

tinavenable@countyofplumas.com

 

R

Riverside

Riverside County Health Department
10769 Hole Avenue, Suite 210
PO Box 7600
Riverside, CA  92505

Diane Ewing, RN- Coordinator

951-358-7222 (Phone) / 951-358-5002 (Fax)

dewing@rivcocha.org

 

S

Sacramento

Sacramento County Department of Health and Human Services
9333 Tech Center Drive
Sacramento, CA  95826

Megan Sheffield, MPH - Coordinator

916-876-7000 (Phone) / 916-875-6001 (Fax)

sheffieldm@saccounty.net

 

San Benito

San Benito County Health and Human Services Agency
439 Fourth Street
Hollister, CA 95023

Christine Lee, BSN, RN, PHN - Coordinator

831-637-5367 (Phone) / 831-637-9073 (Fax)

clee@cosb.us

 

San Bernardino

San Bernardino County Department of Public Health
799 E. Rialto Avenue
San Bernardino, CA  92415

Stewart Hunter - (Interim) Coordinator

909-388-0130 (Phone) / 909-388-0111 (Fax)

shunter@dph.sbcounty.gov

 

San Diego

San Diego County Health Department
3851 Rosecrans Street Ste. Y-15
San Diego, CA  92100

Diane Rexin, RN, PHN IV - Coordinator

619-692-8483 (Phone) / 619-692-8429 (Fax)

diane.rexin@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

San Francisco

San Francisco City & County Health Department
1390 Market Street, Suite 410
San Francisco, CA  94102

Joseph Walseth - Coordinator

415-252-3956 (Phone) / 415-252-3889 (Fax)

joe.walseth@sfdph.org

 

San Joaquin

San Joaquin County Public Health Services
1601 E. Hazelton Avenue
Stockton, CA 95205

Gale Heinrich, PHN - Coordinator

209-468-2593 (Phone) / 209-468-2185 (Fax)

gheinrich@sjcphs.org

 

San Luis Obispo

San Luis Obispo County Public Health Department
2191 Johnson Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Christine Gaiger, SPHN - Coordinator

805-781-5577 (Phone) / 805-781-5543 (Fax)

cgaiger@co.slo.ca.us

 

San Mateo

San Mateo County Family Health Services
2000 Alameda De Las Pulgas, Ste. 210
San Mateo, CA  94403

Veronica Alvarez-Javonillo, SPHN - Coordinator

650-573-2546 (Phone) / 650-573-2859 (Fax)

valvarez-javonillo@smcgov.org 

 

Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara County Public Health Department
345 Camino Del Remedio
Santa Barbara, CA  93110

Carmen Unzueta - Coordinator

805-681-4933 (Phone) / 805-681-4915 (Fax)

carmen.unzueta@sbcphd.org

 

Santa Clara

Santa Clara County Public Health Department
1993 B McKee Road
San Jose, CA  95116

Rhoda Blankenship, PHNM II - (Interim) Coordinator

408-937-2266 (Phone) / 408-937-2252 (Fax)

rhoda.blankenship@phd.sccgov.org

 

Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz County Health Services Agency
1060 Emeline Ave., Bldg. F
Santa Cruz, CA  95060

Naomi Lobell, RN - Coordinator

831-454-4646 (Phone) / 831-454-5049 (Fax)

nlobell@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

 

Shasta

Shasta County Health and Human Services Agency
2650 Breslauer Way, Cottage # 3
Redding, CA  96001

Linda Reynolds, PHN - Coordinator

530-225-5176 (Phone) / 530-225-5017 (Fax)

lreynolds@co.shasta.ca.us

 

Sierra

Sierra County Health Department
202 Front Street / PO Box 7
Loyalton, CA  96118

Shanna Anseth, RN - Coordinator

530-993-6705 (Phone) / 530-993-6790 (Fax)

sanseth@sierracounty.ws

 

Siskiyou

Siskiyou County Health and Human Services Agency
810 South Main Street
Yreka, CA  96097

Brenda Harris, PHN - Coordinator

530-841-2124 (Phone) / 530-841-4075 (Fax)

bharris@co.siskiyou.ca.us
 

Solano

Solano County Health and Social Services
275 Beck Avenue
Fairfield, CA  94533

Yolanda Smaldino, PHN - Coordinator

707-784-8080 (Phone) / 707-438-2500 (Fax)

ygsmaldino@solanocounty.com

 

Sonoma

Sonoma County Department of Health
625 5th Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

James Tyler - Coordinator

707-565-6562 (Phone) / 707-565-6525 (Fax)

james.tyler@sonoma-county.org

 

Stanislaus

Stanislaus County Health Services Agency
P.O. Box 3271, Modesto, CA  95353
830 Scenic Drive, Suite #303
Modesto, CA  95350

Lisa Poley, PHN - Coordinator

209-558-8644 (Phone) / 209-558-8315 (Fax)

lpoley@schsa.org

 

Sutter

Sutter County Public Health Division
1445 Veterans Memorial Circle
Yuba Cuty, CA  95993

Kelly Knox - Coordinator

530-822-7215 ext. 243 (Phone) / 530-822-7223 (Fax)

kknox@co.sutter.ca.us

 

T

Tehama

Tehama County Health Department
1860 Walnut Street, Bldg. C / P.O. Box 400
Red Bluff, CA  96080

Linda Wilson, PHN - Coordinator

530-527-6824, ext. 3164 (Phone) / 530-527-0362 (Fax)

linda.wilson@tchsa.net

 

Trinity

Trinity County Health Department
1 Industrial Way / P.O. Box 1470
Weaverville, CA  96093

Carol Huang, PHN - Coordinator

530-623-8218 (Phone) / 530-623-1297 (Fax)

chuang@trinitycounty.org

 

Tulare

Tulare County Health and Human Services Agency
5957 S. Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA  93277

Cheryl A. Smith, RN - Coordinator

559-624-8053 (Phone) / 559-737-4424 (Fax)

 casmith@tularehhsa.org

 

Tuolumne

Tuolumne County Public Health Department
20111 Cedar Road North
Sonora, CA  95370

Ruth Caldwell, PHN III - Coordinator

209-533-7414 (Phone) / 209-533-7406 (Fax)

rcaldwell@co.tuolumne.ca.us

 

V

Ventura

Ventura County Public Health Department
2240 East Gonzales Road, Suite 270
Oxnard, CA  93036

Pauline Preciado, PHN - Coordinator

805-981-5297 (Phone) / 805-981-5290 (Fax)

pauline.preciado@ventura.org

 

Y

Yolo

Yolo County Health Department
137 N. Cottonwood Street, Suite 2300
Woodland, CA  95695

Jaime Ordonez - Coordinator

530-666-8958 (Phone) / 530-666-1283 (Fax)

jaime.ordonez@yolocounty.org

 

Yuba

Yuba County Health Department
5730 Packard Avenue, Suite 100
Marysville, CA  95901

Kimberly Agcopra, RN, BSN, PHN - Coordinator

530-749-6767 (Phone) / 530-749-6397 (Fax)

kagcopra@co.yuba.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Last modified on: 9/9/2014 4:14 PM